EN

What to give a wife for the birth of a son?

A great happiness for a family is the birth of a child, especially if it is the firstborn. Of course, at the birth of their first baby, young parents have a lot of joyful emotions, happiness, and experiences are also present. Fathers treat such events with special trepidation and try to please their spouses. If you also want to surprise your soul mate with something, prepare a unique gift for her, consider the most top-end presentations.
 
 

What gifts should you pay attention to?

 
 
Before moving on to the choice of presents, you need to estimate your own budget, which you can count on when buying. Unfortunately, now the gift directly depends on your financial capabilities. But, it is not always necessary to give a smartphone and a car, sometimes you can get by with more budgetary solutions that will bring no less joyful emotions.
 
 
 
The most common gifts that are now presented to wives for the birth of children include:
 
 
 
1. Amazing floristic compositions. Of course, someone may say that flowers are quite commonplace, especially since in order to present them it is not necessary to look for a reason at all. But, in this case, the bouquet can really be unique. For example, if a girl was born, you can present a composition of luxurious pink roses. If a boy is born, then you can order a bouquet of gorgeous blue hydrangeas, due to which the composition will look like a "cloud".
 
2. Edible bouquets. This is financially beneficial, since when the flowers wither, they go to the trash, and the components of this bouquet can be simply eaten. Moreover, you can order an edible bouquet from a wide variety of components. For example, if your wife is a fan of sweets, order compositions from chocolate, marshmallow, sweets, marmalade. You can even choose a composition that will consist of Kinder eggs. If your wife is breastfeeding her baby, then you should not tempt her with sweets, it is better to order a fruit bouquet for her, for example, from apples, bananas. Vegetable compositions also look quite original.
 
3. Compositions of balloons. This decision is good for those whose wives are on diets and it is a "crime" to order edible compositions for them. But balls are a neutral gift that looks incredibly beautiful, bright, stylish. For the birth of your son, you can order a cool composition of blue balls. There are now unique balls, which are already made in the form of a baby's face, a blue stroller, a nipple, a blue bottle, etc.
 
4. Beautiful confectionery. As an addition to the main gift, you can order a huge cake made in the appropriate style for the birth of your son. Moreover, the talents of modern confectioners are now at such a high level that they are even able to make cakes from products that are not harmful to nursing mothers. You can even order a cake that does not contain sugar, it can be replaced with honey, fructose, stevia and even Jerusalem artichoke syrup. It all depends only on your preferences and the tastes of your soul mate.
 
 
 
If you want something as beautiful and large-scale as possible, but there is no such amount of money, order a banner for her with your joint photo and words of gratitude. Moreover, it can be placed anywhere, even on the street, where there is always a large crowd of people. Surely, your beloved will be pleased that you love her so much that you are ready to tell the whole world about it.
 
 
 
Do you want something more expensive and large-scale? In this case, there are a lot of win-win options: 101 or even 1001 roses, compositions of hundreds of balls, jewelry, cars, expensive smartphones, apartments. It all depends on how much you specifically expect.
 
 
 
See also: Bouquet for dad for Father's Day
 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2022 — Flowers delivery Dnipro and region. Buy flowers Dnipro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

RU

Что подарить жене за рождение сына?

Огромное счастье для семьи — рождение ребенка, тем более, если это первенец. Конечно же, при рождении первого малыша у молодых родителей возникает множество радостных эмоций, счастья, присутствуют и переживания. Отцы с особым трепетом относятся к подобным событиям и стараются порадовать своих супруг. Если вы тоже хотите чем-то удивить свою вторую половинку, приготовить для нее уникальный подарок, рассмотрите самые топовые варианты презентов.

 

На какие подарки стоит обратить внимание?

 

Прежде чем переходить к выбору презентов, необходимо оценить собственный бюджет, на который можно рассчитывать при покупке. К сожалению, сейчас подарок напрямую зависит от ваших финансовых возможностей. Но, не всегда нужно дарить смартфон и автомобиль, иногда можно обойтись более бюджетными решениями, которые принесут не меньше радостных эмоций.

 

К самым распространенным подаркам, которые сейчас преподносят женам на рождение детей, можно отнести:

 

1.      Удивительные флористические композиции. Конечно, кто-то может сказать, что цветы — это довольно банально, тем более, что для того чтобы их презентовать не обязательно вообще искать повод. Но, в данном случае, букет действительно может быть уникальным. Например, если родилась девочка можно подарить композицию из роскошных розовых роз. Если родился мальчик, тогда можно заказать букет из шикарных голубых гортензий, за счет чего композиция будет выглядеть как «облачко».

2.      Съедобные букеты. Это выгодно в финансовом плане, так как цветы когда завянут — отправляются в мусорку, а компоненты этого букета можно просто съесть. Причем заказать съедобный букет можно из самых разнообразных компонентов. Например, если ваша жена фанатеет от сладостей, заказывайте композиции из шоколада, зефира, конфет, мармелада. Можно даже выбрать композицию, которая будет состоять из Киндер яиц. Если ваша жена кормит малыша грудью, тогда не стоит ее соблазнять сладостями, лучше закажите для нее фруктовый букет, например, из яблок, бананов. Довольно оригинально смотрятся и овощные композиции.

3.      Композиции из воздушных шаров. Это решение хорошо тем, у кого жены на диетах и заказать для них съедобные композиции — «преступление». Зато шарики — нейтральный подарок, который выглядит невероятно красиво, ярко, стильно. На рождение сына можно заказать крутую композицию из синих шаров. Есть сейчас и уникальные шары, которые уже выполнены в виде лица малыша, синей коляски, соски, бутылочки синего цвета и т.д.

4.      Красивые кондитерские изделия. Можно как дополнение к основному подарку заказать на рождение сына огромный торт, выполненный в соответствующем стиле. Причем, таланты современных кондитеров сейчас на столь высоком уровне, что они способны даже приготовить торты из продуктов, которые не вредны кормящим мамам. Можно даже заказать торт, в котором не будет в составе сахар, его могут заменить на мед, фруктозу, стевию и даже сироп топинабура. Все зависит только от ваших предпочтений и вкусов вашей второй половинки.

 

Если хочется что-то максимально красивое и масштабное, но нет такой суммы денег, закажите для нее баннер с вашей совместной фотографией и словами благодарности. Причем разместить его можно где-угодно, даже на улице, где всегда большое скопление людей. Наверняка, вашей возлюбленной будет приятно, что вы ее настолько любите, что готовы рассказать об этом всему миру.

 

Хочется чего-то более дорогостоящего и масштабного? В таком случае имеется масса беспроигрышных вариантов: 101 или даже 1001 роза, композиции из сотни шаров, ювелирные украшения, автомобили, дорогостоящие смартфоны, квартиры. Все зависит от того, на какую сумму вы конкретно рассчитываете.

 

Читайте также: Букет для папы на День отца

 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2022 — Доставка цветов Днепр и области. Купить цветы Днепр. Все новости

Букеты, Розы, Цветы, Композиции, Подарки, Свадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top