EN

Wedding decoration

Wedding decoration

One of the main elements is flowers that must be present at any wedding. Plants can add solemnity and festive mood to the event. Before engaging in wedding decoration in Dnipro, is necessary to determine exactly the style, colors.

Features of design

If you are already ready to begin the process of decorating, we recommend using exactly those flowers that you like. If you love only ficuses, then it is not necessary to use lilies and any other flowers. Moreover, now there are a large number of different styles in floristics.

  1. For example, the style "Rustic" is now popular. It provides that all plants are placed in jars or wooden boxes. The composition of these decorations for a wedding in the river should be included succulents and fresh field greens.
  2. Also often organize a solemn event in the style of "Chebbi-chic." In this case, use bird cages, or ceramic dishes. For flower decoration apply exclusively peonies and garden roses.
  3. If you like the style of "Provence", then you can use to decorate lanterns and wicker basket in which should be placed not only flowers, but also berries and fruits.
  4. Not everyone is ready to agree to the experiments, so we offer timeless classics - flowers in tall vases .

    Particular attention should be paid to the guest table. It also must be present floristic compositions. If you decide to arrange a wedding with the European Euro-seated guests, then it is enough to be a great composition in the center. It can be performed in an easy casual form, or rounded. The decor is raised above the table so that it does not interfere with guests to eat. The most popular way is to place flowers in a high glass vase. Thus, the composition will be perfectly visible, and will not interfere with eating.

    If all the guests sit next to each other, then it’s better to make some small compositions or large ones. The groom's table with the bride is the most important one, therefore it is recommended to highlight it especially. You can add other decorative elements to the colors that emphasize the style and theme of the event. Most importantly, remember that all plants to be used for decoration should be in harmony with the bride's bouquet. This basic rule is just necessary to follow, regardless of the budget of the event.

    Flower shop Our company offers design of flowers in the river at competitive prices.

    See also: favorite flower girls

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2021 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepr and area. Buy flowers Dnepro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

Russian

Оформление свадьбы

Оформление свадьбы

Один из основных элементов - цветы, которые должны присутствовать на любой свадьбе. Растения способны добавить событию торжественности и праздничного настроения. Прежде чем заниматься оформлением свадьбы в Днепре, необходимо определиться точно со стилем, цветовой гаммой.

Особенности оформления

Если вы уже готовы приступать к процессу украшения, рекомендуем использовать именно те цветы, которые вам нравятся. Если любите исключительно фикусы, тогда не обязательно использовать лилии и любые другие цветы. Тем более что сейчас присутствует большое количество различных стилей во флористике. 

 

  1. Например, сейчас пользуется популярностью стиль «Рустик». Он предусматривает то, что все растения помещаются в банки, либо деревянные коробки. В состав этих украшений на свадьбу в Днепре должны быть включены суккуленты и свежая полевая зелень.
  2. Также часто организуют торжественное мероприятие в стиле «Шебби-шик». В данном случае применяют птичьи клетки, либо керамическую посуду. Для цветочного оформления применяют исключительно пионы и садовые розы.
  3. Если нравится стиль «Прованс», тогда для украшения можно использовать фонарики и плетеные корзинки, в которые должны быть помещены не только цветы, но еще и ягоды, фрукты.
  4. Далеко не каждый человек, готов согласиться на эксперименты, поэтому предлагаем нестареющую классику – цветы в высоких вазах.

Особенное внимание следует уделить гостевому столу. На нем также обязательно должны присутствовать флористические композиции. Если решили устроить европейскую свадьбу с евро-рассадкой гостей, тогда вполне будет достаточно одной большой композиции в самом центре. Она может быть выполнена в легкой небрежной форме, либо округлой. Декор приподнимете над столом, чтобы он не мешал гостям кушать. Самый популярный способ – поместить цветы в стеклянную высокую вазу. Таким образом, композиция будет отлично видна, и не будет мешать принимать пищу.

Если все гости будут сидеть рядом, тогда лучше сделать несколько небольших композиций или крупных. Стол жениха с невестой – самый главный, поэтому его рекомендуется особенно выделить. К цветам можно добавить и другие декоративные элементы, подчеркивающие стиль и тематику мероприятия. Главное, помните о том, что все растения, которые будут использоваться для декорации, должны гармонировать с букетом невесты. Это основное правило, придерживаться просто необходимо, в независимости от бюджета мероприятия.

Наша компания Flower shop предлагает оформление цветами в Днепре по выгодным ценам.

Читайте также: Любимые цветы девушек

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2019 — Доставка цветов Днепр и области. Купить цветы Днепр. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top