EN

Human character and flowers

By what plant a person prefers, one can tell about his character. It is no coincidence that some people admire roses and others daisies. With the help of flowers, you can understand what kind of character a person has.
 
 
For example, what can you tell about admirers of daisies? These people are not as simple as they might seem. Among them you can find many extroverts. Such individuals can be smiling and open, but at the same time too trusting and naive. People can endure various stressful situations. In addition, "daisy people" immediately understand who is their friend and who is the enemy, so they are not so hurt by certain events.
 
 
"Daisies" do everything to translate their plans into reality, they are even ready to destroy everyone who stands in their way. If a person experiences feelings, then with all his heart, and if not, then it is useless to achieve reciprocity. You will only lose time.
 
 
Is there a girl in your society who prefers daisies? Remember that this is the kind of lady who will say what she thinks of you.
 
 
Rose
 
 
A person who prefers roses is quite active. He is confident in his strengths and capabilities, which makes such a person self-sufficient and courageous. "Roses", as a rule, know how not only to love themselves, but also to give love to others. Flower fans have such features as:
 
  • individuality;

  • mental stability;

  • stability.

 
 
The "Rose Man" stands steadily on his feet and does not fly for dreams that are unrealistic to fulfill, he objectively assesses the situation. Rose is a flower of love and sophistication, which is able to express peace and harmony.
 
 
Occasionally among plant lovers you can meet assertive and aggressive ladies. Even if the girl is "soft-bodied", she will be able to defend her own views and never miss the chance that was given to her from above. "Roses" have a strong will of spirit and a passionate nature.
 
 
As a rule, people who are fond of a representative of the flora cause envy among relatives, friends or colleagues. A lot of gossip and intrigue can revolve around the lady. However, "Rose" will not let herself be easily trampled and destroyed, she will fight until she achieves her goal.
 
 
Peony
 
 
"Peony people" have a contradictory character. On the one hand, ladies are vain, and on the other, timid. But how could this happen? Quite simply, "peonies" want to get everything in order to be better and not worse than others. They love it when people envy them and try to imitate them. Ladies who prefer peonies often have a fear that they will not be able to realize their goal, or they will be disgraced.
 
 
 
You can change your character only with the help of daily training, which can be done both independently and with the help of a specialist. Many "peonies" have unquenched passion and repressed sexuality. Experts believe that this all comes from childhood. Picking up the "key" to the heart of a peony is not so easy as it seems at first glance. The lady will have to be courted from all sides.
 
 
 
Lily
 
 
A girl who prefers lilies has a rather pronounced sense of dignity, as well as excessive pride. Sometimes ladies can be arrogant and occasionally arrogant. Such people are full of energy, but at the same time charming. They are able to easily go on stage, so "lilies" need to look at professions that are associated with organizing or taking part in concerts.
 
 
Lilies” are quite easy to understand what mood their interlocutor is in, so they can quickly correct the situation by delighting the interlocutor. If we talk about the weaknesses of such ladies, then they include inattention to the opinions of others, which can sometimes help a person achieve their goals. In addition, girls who prefer lilies cannot bear criticism in their direction.
 
 
 
See also: plants in the nursery
 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2022 — Flowers delivery Dnipro and region. Buy flowers Dnipro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

RU

Характер человека и цветы

По тому, какое растение предпочитает человек, можно рассказать о его характере. Не случайно, некоторые люди восторгаются розами, а другие ромашками. С помощью цветов можно понять, каким характером обладает человек.

 

Например, что можно рассказать о почитателях ромашек? Эти люди обладают не таким простым характером, как может показаться. Среди них можно встретить множество экстравертов. Такие личности могут быть улыбчивыми и открытыми, но при этом слишком доверчивыми и наивными. Люди могут переносить различные стрессовые ситуации. К тому же, «люди-ромашки» сразу же понимают, кто им друг, а кто враг, поэтому их не так сильно ранят те или иные события.

 

«Ромашки» делают все, для воплощения своих планов в реальность, они даже готовы уничтожить всех, кто стоит на их пути. Если человек испытывает чувства, значит всей душой, а если нет, тогда добиться взаимности бесполезно. Вы только потеряете время.

 

В вашем обществе есть девушка, предпочитающая ромашки? Помните, что это такая дама, которая скажет то, что думает о вас.

 

Роза

 

Человек, предпочитающий розы довольно активен. Он уверен в своих силах и возможностях, что делает такую личность самодостаточной и смелой. «Розы», как правило, умеют не только любить себя, но и отдавать любовь окружающим. Поклонникам цветка присущи такие черты, как:

 

  • индивидуальность;
  • устойчивость психики;
  • стабильность.

 

«Человек-роза» устойчиво стоит на ногах и не лети за мечтами, которые нереально исполнить, он объективно оценивает ситуацию. Роза – цветок любви и утонченности, который способен выразить умиротворенность и гармонию.

 

Изредка среди любителей растения можно встретить напористых и агрессивных дам. Даже если девушка «мягкотелая», она сможет отстоять собственные взгляды и никогда не упустит шанс, который ей был дан свыше. «Розы» обладают сильной волей духа и страстной натурой.

 

Как правило, люди, увлекающиеся представительницей флоры, вызывают зависть у близких, знакомых или коллег. Вокруг дамы может крутиться множество сплетен, а также интриг. Однако «Роза» не даст запросто себя растоптать и погубить, она будет бороться до тех пор, пока не добьется своего.

 

Пион

 

«Люди-пионы» обладают противоречивым характером. С одной стороны дамы тщеславны, а с другой робкие. Но как такое могло произойти? Довольно просто, «пионы» желают получить все, чтобы быть лучше и не хуже, чем другие. Они обожают, когда люди им завидуют и стараются им подражать. У дам, предпочитающих пионы, часто присутствует страх того, что они не смогут реализовать, поставленной цели, или же опозорятся.

 

Изменить свой характер можно лишь при помощи ежедневных тренировок, которые можно производить, как самостоятельно, так и при помощи специалиста. Многие «пионы» обладают неутоленной страстью и подавленной сексуальностью. Специалисты считают, что это все идет с детства. Подобрать «ключик» к сердцу пиона не так уж и просто, как кажется на первый взгляд. Даму придется обхаживать со всех сторон.

 

Лилия

 

Девушка, предпочитающая лилии, обладает довольно выраженным чувством собственного достоинства, а также чрезмерной гордостью. Иногда дамы могут быть высокомерными и изредка заносчивыми. Такие люди полны энергии, но при этом и очаровательны. Они способны с легкостью выходить на сцены, поэтому «лилиям» необходимо присмотреться к профессиям, которые связанные с организацией или принятием участия в концертах.

 

«Лилиям» довольно легко понять, в каком настроении находится их собеседник, поэтому они могут быстро исправить ситуацию, обрадовав собеседника. Если говорить о слабых местах таких дам, тогда к ним можно отнести невнимательность к чужому мнению, которое иногда может помочь личности в достижении, поставленных целей. К тому же, девушки, предпочитающие лилии, не могут переносить критику в свою сторону.

 

Читайте также: Растения в детской комнате

 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2022 — Доставка цветов Днепр и области. Купить цветы Днепр. Все новости

Букеты, Розы, Цветы, Композиции, Подарки, Свадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top