EN

The relevance of the colors in the box. How to extend the freshness of flowers in a box?

The relevance of the colors in the box. How to extend the freshness of flowers in a box?

Selection of a gift in the form of a bouquet of flowers is not a simple process, as it might seem at first glance. This is especially difficult when you do not know about the taste preferences of the recipient. Therefore, many are wondering how not to miscalculate with the choice and which bouquet can cause pleasant emotions. You should learn in detail about current trends in floristry. If you know about fashionable combinations in the color palette and at least a little about the design of bouquets, then you can easily cope with the search for the most suitable bouquet.
 
Current trends - this is what you first need to take into account when you choose a bouquet. At the moment, such examples of stylistic design are popular:
 
  1. Lush bouquets of rich burgundy shades. Such a composition can be supplemented with small patches of white and cream colors.
  2. Delicate two-tone bouquets. In such compositions, a combination of blue / pink and white shades will look great.
  3. Bright bouquets of lilies. Such bouquets should be supplemented with sprigs of juicy greens.
  4. Bouquets of “seasonal” colors. Speaking of autumn options, in this case, variegated colors will look great: yellow-orange and red shades will work best.
All this can be originally designed in a basket or box. Such a gift will look perfect and expensive. Flowers in a box in the Dnipro is a modern trend that has not ceased to be popular for many years. The popularity of such a gift is explained by the fact that it is able to please the eye for a long time.
 
Fresh flowers are taken as the basis of any bouquet, but you can diversify it with various decorative elements. To date, the choice of accessories for floristry is quite large, and you can always find interesting additions to the bouquet. If you are trying to move away from the usual design of floral arrangements, then the flowers in the box will be a great solution. We suggest you buy flowers in a box in the Dnipro at an attractive price. This floral arrangement looks very elegant and original. Flower bouquets can be found in cardboard and wooden boxes, this design looks stylish and modern, and in addition to the boxes, cute strings are attached, with which you can easily carry a gift. We offer to order flowers in a box in our floristic studio at an attractive price. You will certainly find what you like. Such a solution will extend the freshness of flowers for a long time. To keep them fresh as long as possible, flowers should be watered periodically.
 
Read also: Buy flowers on March 8!

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2020 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepr and area. Buy flowers Dnepro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

RU

Актуальность цветов в коробке. Как продлить свежесть цветов в коробке?

Актуальность цветов в коробке. Как продлить свежесть цветов в коробке?

Подбор подарка в виде букета цветов является не простым процессом, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Особенно это сложно, когда не знаешь про вкусовые предпочтения получателя. Поэтому многие задаются вопросом, как не прогадать с выбором и какой букет сможет вызвать приятные эмоции. Вам следует подробно узнать про современные тенденции во флористике. Если вы знаете о модных сочетаниях в цветовой палитре и хоть немного про оформление букетов, то вам без труда удастся справиться с поиском наиболее подходящего букета.

Современные тенденции – вот, что в первую очередь нужно брать во внимание, когда вы выбираете букет. На данный момент популярными являются такие примеры стилистического оформления:

  1. Пышные букеты насыщенных бордовых оттенков. Такая композиция может быть дополнена с небольшими вкраплениями белого и кремового цветов.
  2. Нежные двухцветные букеты. В таких композициях отлично будет смотреться сочетание голубого/розового и белого оттенков.
  3. Яркие букеты из лилий. Такие букеты следует дополнить веточками сочной зелени.
  4. Букеты «сезонной» цветовой гаммы. Говоря про осенние варианты, то в таком случае будут отлично смотреться пестрые цвета: желто-оранжевые и красные оттенки подойдут лучше всего.

Все это можно оригинально оформить в корзину или коробку. Такой подарок будет смотреться идеально и дорого. Цветы в коробке в Днепре – это современная тенденция, которая уже на протяжении многих лет не перестает пользоваться популярностью. Популярность такого подарка объясняется тем, что он способен долгое время радовать глаз.

За основу любого букета берутся живые цветы, но разнообразить его можно различными элементами декора. На сегодняшний день выбор аксессуаров для флористики достаточно большой, и вы всегда можете найти интересные дополнения к букету. Если вы стараетесь отойти от привычного оформления цветочных композиций, то цветы в коробке станут отличным решением. Предлагаем вам купить цветы в коробке в Днепре по привлекательной цене. Такая цветочная композиция смотрится очень изящно и оригинально. Цветочные букеты можно встретить в картонных и деревянных коробках, такое оформление смотрится стильно и современно, и в дополнении к коробкам прикрепляются симпатичные веревочки, с помощью которых вы сможете без труда нести подарок. Предлагаем заказать цветы в коробке в нашей флористической студии по привлекательной цене. Вы непременно найдете то, что вам придется по душе. Такое решение продлит свежесть цветов на долгое время. Чтобы они оставались свежими, как можно дольше, то периодически следует поливать цветы.

Читайте так же: Купить цветы на 8 марта!

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2020 — Доставка цветов Днепр и области. Купить цветы Днепр. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top