EN

Why are red roses so popular?

Why are red roses so popular?

The Red roses have long been a part of our history and depicted in the form of works of art from classical paintings, poetry, contemporary media and music. Throughout time, the rose, in his incurable beauty, was a source of inspiration and joy in the transmission of our deepest feelings.

We believe a red rose today, the true symbol of love and romance, but it has a more energetic sense. Greek and Roman mythology associated the red rose with the goddess of love. the rose Red the result was not only a symbol of love and loyalty, but also passion and desire.

As the exchange of roses and other flowers has become a tradition to show signs of affection, friendship, love. Rose was the favorite flower in the world. A gift of red roses expresses meaningful feelings for those we love on Valentine's day, mother's day, birthdays, anniversary or “just because." To start a new relationship take the next step and pass the message on commitment. to Buy roses in the river you can in our online store, flower shop, delivery in town! 

Anyway, take a leap of faith! You never know how happy you could make someone you love and care. Even one red rose can be a wonderful memory not soon forgotten! 

See also: Flowers for Libra

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2021 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepr and area. Buy flowers Dnepro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

Russian

Почему красные розы так популярны?

Почему красные розы так популярны?

Красные розы уже давно являются частью нашей истории и изображены в виде произведений искусства из классических картин, поэзии, современных медиа и музыки. На протяжении всего времени Роза, в своей неизлечимой красоте, был источником вдохновения и радости в передаче наших глубочайших чувств.

Мы считаем красную розу сегодня верным символом любви и романтики, но она имеет более энергичный смысл. Греческая и римская мифология связывала красную розу с богиней любви. Красная роза в результате стала не только символом любви и верности, но и страстью и желанием.

В качестве обмена розами и другими цветами стало традицией проявлять признаки привязанности, дружбы, любви. Роза стала любимым цветком во всем мире. Подарок красных роз выражает значимые чувства для тех, кого мы любим в день Святого Валентина, день матери, дни рождения, юбилей или “просто потому, что." Для начала новых отношений сделайте следующий шаг и передайте послание о приверженности. Купить розы в Днепре вы можете в нашем интернет-магазине flower-shop, с доставкой по городу! 

Как бы то ни было, совершите прыжок веры! Вы никогда не знаете, как счастливы вы могли бы сделать кого-то кого вы любите и заботитесь. Даже одна красная роза может стать замечательной памятью, не скоро забытой! 

Читайте также: Цветы для Весов

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2018 — Доставка цветов, подарков в Днепропетровске и области. Купить цветы Днепропетровск. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top