EN

Tulips for your favorite on March 8!

Tulips for your favorite on March 8!

the First rays of warmth, the first flowers, it's the first spring festival, and official. The feast of the admiration and love of women, the most beautiful creatures on earth. March 8 is celebrated in almost all countries of the world. It is loved by all the women day – March 8 or international women's day. Few people know that the history of this celebration has its roots from Ancient Roman times. When it was morning, all the women of Rome went to the temple of Vesta – goddess of hearth and home, they asked the beauty, youth, love and protection. The couple gave their women gifts, a mandatory attribute was a bouquet of tulips on March 8. Arrangements of tulips adorned the temples, houses, clothes. For men, a number of problems, especially seriously need to go to the gift selection. Probably, each country has its own traditions of celebrating this day. But one common tradition is greeting men, women, and the obligatory gift still are the flowers, as a symbol of this holiday is exactly tulips.

the

On 8 March – tulips!

Tulips...such an elegant and at the same time strict, they are suitable as an individual gift or as an addition to the main gift for mom, daughter, sister, wife, teacher, grandmother or just friend. Tulips are suitable as a sign of attention and respect, and for the manifestation of love and respect. We can say that tulips are versatile flowers. They are seasonal flowers and bloom in late spring, but in our online store you can buy Tulip Dnipropetrovsk March 8 now!

<>we Have the best choice of colors!

We have a really great selection of tulips! The modern world of floral art offers flowers for every taste and color. But only in our online store you can choose from truly original flower arrangements for loved ones. You will come to the aid experts of our online store "Flower-shop". We create an atmosphere of celebration and giving extravaganza of positive emotions. Our florists love their job and each bouquet is created from the heart. We ordered tulips – you will not regret it, any woman after a cold winter will be happy to delicate tulips as a gift. We have already proven themselves at a high level. Store "Flower shop" works for a long time in Dnepropetrovsk. People trust us your wishes and we turn them into beautiful bouquets. We have for each client an individual approach, our florists will consider all your wishes. We use fashionable novelties in the field of floristry. Each bouquet is assembled by hand, we put every part of himself. With us you can always get professional consultation of florists who will answer all your questions, give advice and help implement your ideas. Even when you're away – we will always help you! In our store has delivery of tulips in Dnepropetrovsk on March 8! Referring to the "Flower shop"– you will become our regular customer!

See also: Beautiful bouquets and flower delivery in Dnepropetrovsk

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2021 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepr and area. Buy flowers Dnepro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

Russian

Тюльпаны для любимой на 8 Марта!

Тюльпаны для любимой на 8 Марта!

Первые лучики тепла, первые цветы, это все первый весенний праздник, да и еще официальный. Праздник восхищения и любви к женщинам, самым прекрасным созданиям на земле. 8 марта празднуют практически все страны мира. Это любимый всеми женщинами праздник – 8 Марта или же Международный женский день. Мало кто знает, что история данного торжества имеет свои корни со времен Древнего Рима. Когда наступало утро этого дня, все женщины Рима отправлялись в храм Весты – богини домашнего очага, они просили красоту, молодость, любовь и защиту. Позднее супруги дарили своим женщинам ценные подарки, обязательным атрибутом был букет из тюльпанов на 8 Марта. Композициями из тюльпанов украшали храмы, дома, наряды. Для мужчин возникает ряд проблем, особенно серьезно нужно подойти к выбору подарка. Наверное, в каждой стране есть свои определенные традиции празднования этого дня. Но одной совместной традицией является поздравление мужчинами женщин, а обязательным подарком до сих про являются цветы, и уже как символ этого праздника это именно тюльпаны.

На 8 Марта – тюльпаны!

Тюльпаны…такие элегантные и в тоже время строгие, они подходят как отдельный презент или же как дополнение к основному подарку маме, дочке, сестре, жене, учительнице, бабушке или просто подруге. Тюльпаны подходят как в знак внимания и уважения, так и для проявления любви и уважения. Можно сказать что тюльпаны – универсальные цветы. Так же они являются сезонными цветами и расцветают в конце весны, но в нашем интернет-магазине вы можете купить тюльпаны в Днепропетровске на 8 марта прямо сейчас!

У нас лучший выбор цветов!

У нас действительно большой выбор тюльпанов! Современный мир флористического искусства сейчас предлагает цветы на любой вкус и цвет. Но только в нашем интернет-магазине вы сможете выбрать по-настоящему оригинальные цветочные композиции для близких людей. Вам на помощь придут специалисты нашего интернет-магазина «Flower-shop». Мы создаем атмосферу праздника и дарим феерию положительных эмоций. Наши флористы любят свою работу и каждый букет создан от всей души. Заказав у нас тюльпаны – вы не прогадаете, любая женщина после холодной зимы будет рада получить нежные тюльпаны в подарок. Мы уже успели зарекомендовать себя на высоком уровне работы. Магазин «Flower-shop» работает уже длительное время в Днепропетровске. Люди доверяют нам свои желания, а мы воплощаем их в красивые букеты. У нас к каждому клиенту индивидуальный подход, наши флористы учтут все ваши пожелания. Мы используем модные новинки в сфере флористики. Каждый букет собирается вручную, в каждый мы вкладываем частичку себя. У нас вы всегда сможете получить профессиональную консультацию флористов, которые ответят на все ваши вопросы, дадут совет и помогут реализовать ваши задумки. Даже если вы находитесь далеко – мы всегда вам поможем! В нашем магазине действует доставка тюльпанов по Днепропетровску на 8 марта! Обратившись к «Flower-shop»– вы обязательно станете нашим постоянным клиентом!

Читайте также: Красивые букеты и доставка цветов в Днепропетровске

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2017 — Доставка цветов, подарков в Днепропетровске и области. Купить цветы Днепропетровск. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top