English

The legend of the Queen of flowers.

The legend of the Queen of flowers.

For anybody not a secret that a rose is one of the main plants of diverse floral world. Made a bouquet of cream roses or buds of the red color is a great solution for any holiday. To Buy roses in Dnepropetrovsk can for a date with a girl, and in honor of the birthday of a loved one. Thanks to the beauty of the buds and flowers of universality in General, they give preference to many people from all over the world. Giving a loved one roses, you can be sure that he will appreciate such a gift is appreciated.

The history of roses in Persia.

Of course, today, it is almost impossible to know when first appeared such a beautiful flower. However, there are many stories that go along with it. One of the most interesting, is the story of Persia. The people of the state truly believed that a white rose brings a man solely to God. According to the legend, during the reign of Persia, the main flower was the Lotus. He was worshiped and loved him. However, it was believed that the Lotus devotes a lot of time Persia. When all the other flowers begged to them was sent a rose of white. In the white rose and the Nightingale fell in love. After he pressed her to his breast, a rose thorn pierced his chest. Thus emerged a bright red rose.

                                                                   

Stories about roses of religions.

Also there is a legend that red roses appeared where Cain killed his brother Abel. In addition, there is a story that God was created and grown a white rose. At a time when the flower is kissed Eva, he was embarrassed and blushed accordingly. If you open the Quran, there will be written the history of that flower arose from the drops of sweat of the prophet Mohammed.

In that case, if in the process of giving a floral bouquet of roses you tell one of these stories, people will be pleasantly surprised. In order to buy roses in Dnepropetrovsk, you must visit the online store flower-shop. the to Order a bouquet of roses in Dnepropetrovsk is very easy. For this you need to checkout on the website store or contact by phone with the Manager. If necessary the flowers can be delivered to the address. Also order an arrangement of roses in Dnepropetrovsk you can flower shop, there is a wide variety of bouquets and compositions of different colors. 

Having decided to order a bouquet of roses in Dnepropetrovsk in our online store, you will be satisfied with your choice. If you have any questions, you can always consult with the store's representative.

See also: It is Customary to give flowers for the New year?

 
 

 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2016 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepropetrovsk and area. Buy flowers Dnepropetrovsk. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Top

Russian

Легенды о королеве цветов.

Легенды о королеве цветов.

Ни для кого не является секретом, что роза это одно из главных растений из разнообразного цветочного мира. Изготовленный букет из кремовых роз или же бутонов красного цвета, является отличным решением для любого праздника. Купить розы в Днепропетровске можно как для свидания с девушкой, так и в честь дня рождения близкого человека. Благодаря красоте бутонов и универсальности цветов в целом, им отдают предпочтение многие люди со всего мира. Подарив близкому человеку розы, можно быть уверенным в том, что он сможет оценить такой подарок по достоинству.

История розы в Персии.

Безусловно, на сегодняшний день, практически невозможно узнать, когда впервые появился такой замечательный цветок. Однако существует множество историй, которые с ним связаны. Одним из самых интересных, является рассказ из Персии. Жители этого государства истинно верили в то, что белую розу преподносит человеку исключительно всевышний. Согласно легенде, во времена Персии, главным цветком являлся Лотос. Ему поклонялись и его любили. Однако считалось, что Лотос не уделяет много времени самой Персии. Когда все остальные цветы взмолились, к ним была отправлена роза белого цвета. Именно в белую розу и влюбился Соловей. После того как он прижал ее к груди, шипы розы пронзили его грудь. Таким образом, возникла ярко красная роза.

                                                                   

Рассказы о розах из религий.

Также существует легенда, что алые розы появились там, где Каин убил своего брата Авеля. Помимо этого, существует история, что всевышним была создана и выращена белая роза. В то время когда цветок поцеловала Ева, он смутился и соответственно покраснел. Если же открыть Коран, то там будет написана история о том, что такой цветок возник из капель пота пророка Магомета.

В том случае, если в процессе дарения цветочного букета из роз вы расскажите одну из вышеназванных историй, человек будет приятно удивлен. Для того чтобы купить розы в Днепропетровске, необходимо посетить интернет-магазин flower-shop. Заказать букет роз в Днепропетровске очень легко. Для этого необходимо оформить заказ на сайте магазина или же связаться по телефону с менеджером. В случае необходимости цветы могут быть доставлены по необходимому адресу. Также заказать композицию из роз в Днепропетровске вы можете в flower-shop, здесь большое разнообразие букетов и композиций из различных цветов. 

Решив заказать букет роз в Днепропетровске в нашем интернет-магазине, вы останетесь довольны сделанным выбором. Если у вас возникли вопросы, вы всегда можете получить консультацию у представителя магазина.

Читайте также: Принято ли дарить цветы на Новый год?

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2017 — Доставка цветов, подарков в Днепропетровске и области. Купить цветы Днепропетровск. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top