English

Roses and their relationship to the person

Roses and their relationship to the person

rose has the ability to soothe human suffering, anger, not only beauty but also fragrance. Washington - researchers have found that flowers, roses have soothing properties, the researchers suggest, when a person is angry, put two drops of rose oil on a tissue and inhale the scent deeply for several minutes, then calm down and relax.

Receiving flowers, a feeling of joy. The buy flowers, very simple with the online store flower-shop, shop large selection of fresh flowers and bouquets, also fast, timely flowers delivery to Dnepropetrovsk and the region. Our florists are real professionaly his craft ! For example order bouquet of 51 multi-colored roses in Dnepropetrovsk, very easy, you just need to place an order on the website, or contact the store Manager flower shop.

Rose water for the first time in the tenth century, began to be used as the flavored food, also means to care for skin. Used the rose petals since ancient times, especially in cases of hemorrhage in the lungs and cough, and eliminate diseases of the throat and oral cavity. Also, you can use soaked and dried petals or crushed petals fresh with a small amount of hot water, then strain the resulting liquid and mix with honey. Experts say the rose, which is made from mixing honey, useful in the treatment of diseases of the gums.

Highlighted some recent research conducted at the University of new Jersey, USA that receiving flowers makes us feel that we are better than able to communicate with people, and strengthens our commitment to the creation of social relationships and strengthens our sense of satisfaction with life in General, and most of all the flowers we receive could be to get rid of depression for a while.

In the following experiment, according to experts, were sent bouquets of flowers on 104 persons of both sexes, research has led to the fact that the flowers  improved the mood of each recipient, was confirmed in practice by subjecting each of the persons concerned to the tests after they receive flowers. The test determined that each of the recipient's increased happiness hormone.

So to summarize: often raduyte their loved ones beautiful flower bouquets, to lift the mood of yourself and dear people, and the online store flower-shop this will help You! 

See also: About the convenience of flowers delivered

 
 

 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2016 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepropetrovsk and area. Buy flowers Dnepropetrovsk. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Top

Russian

Розы и их отношения к человеку

Розы и их отношения к человеку

Роза имеет способность успокоения человеческих страданий, гнева, не только красотой, но и ароматом. Вашингтонские - исследователи обнаружили что цветы, розы, обладают успокаивающими свойствами, исследователи советуют, когда человек злой, поставить две капли розового масла на салфетку и вдыхать его запах глубоко в течение нескольких минут, тогда человек успокоится и расслабится.

Получив цветы в подарок, появляется чувство радости. Купить цветы в Днепропетровске, очень просто с интернет-магазином flower-shop, в магазине большой выбор свежих цветов и букетов, также быстрая, своевременная доставка цветов по Днепропетровску и области. Наши флористы настоящие профиссионалы своего дела! Например заказать букет из 51 разноцветной розы в Днепропетровске, очень легко, нужно всего лишь оформить заказ на сайте, либо связаться с менеджером магазина flower-shop.

Розовую воду впервые в десятом веке, начали использовать в качестве ароматизированной пищи, также средством по уходу за кожей лица. Использовали лепестки роз еще с древних времен, особенно в случаях кровоизлияния в легких и кашля, и устранения заболеваний горла и полости рта. Также, вы можете использовать замоченные лепестки или высушенные и измельченные свежие лепестки с небольшим количеством горячей воды, затем процедить полученную жидкость и смешать с медом. Эксперты говорят роза, которую изготавливают из смешивания меда, полезны при лечении заболеваний десен.

Подчеркнул некоторые недавние исследования, проведенные в университете Нью-Джерси, США, что получив цветы в подарок, заставляет нас чувствовать, что мы лучше умеет общаться с людьми, и усиливает наше стремление к созданию социальных отношений и усиливает наше чувство удовлетворенности жизни в целом, и большинство из всех цветов мы получаем может быть, чтобы избавиться от депрессии какое-то время.

В следующем эксперименте, по данным экспертов, были посланы букеты цветов на 104 человека обоих полов, исследования привели к тому что, цветы  улучшили настроение каждого получателя, было подтверждение на практике, подвергая каждое из указанных лиц к тестам после того как они получают цветы. Тест определил, что у каждого из получателя увеличился гормон счастья.

Поэтому подведем итоги: чаще радуйте своих близких красивыми букетами цветов, поднимайте настроение себе и дорогим людям, а интернет-магазин flower-shop в этом Вам поможет! 

Читайте также: Об удобстве цветов с доставкой

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2017 — Доставка цветов, подарков в Днепропетровске и области. Купить цветы Днепропетровск. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top