English

Ideas of floral decorations for the home or office

Ideas of floral decorations for the home or office

Here are some simple ways you with can with use with colors to decorate your home or with office.

 Input/Foyer. Attach the small vases containing short stems fresh flowers to done wreath to hang on front door to welcome guests. first impression large letters. table Decoration can be a series of alternating crystal vases and candles fabric runner. Merging casual home-like atmosphere, the main decoration to surprise free time lunch or brunch, dinners in an informal setting. Candles provide refreshing combination using elegance colors atmosphere candlelight. Recommended colors: Lily, carnation, shrub roses, Alstroemeria, chrysanthemum daisies. the Buy shrub rose in Dnepropetrovsk, and other recommended colors you can in a flower shop flower shop.

 Living room. To take vase, bowl or pitcher treasured antique silver. Add floating candles and a few flowers, such as gerberas. Family room in the summer, when fireplace not used, brighten focus rich range seasonal flowers. Posting some same colors gowns near family photos, it's also great to do the living room.

Kitchen. Trim windowsill collection terracotta pots combinations of herbs and sun plants such as Kalanchoe, African violets or primroses. Old water pitchers old kettles, classic urns or even tattered clay pots can accommodate floral arrangement. Recommended colors: Alstroemeria, carnation, freesia, roses, delphinium, stock, Aster, statice. the Buy a bouquet of roses in Dnepropetrovsk , to order a bouquet of roses, or other flowers is easy with flower store, flower shop, high quality flowers delivery in Dnepropetrovsk.

 Bedroom. Tea rose, freesia, peonies, lilac and lilies, all delicious fragrant for vases on the nightstand. Flowers in the bedroom is a wonderful guest greeting, or just a nice gift for myself.

Home Office. Give yourself enjoy the nature, keeping the blooming or green plant near to your computer or Fax.

See also: Flower therapy

 
 

 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2016 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepropetrovsk and area. Buy flowers Dnepropetrovsk. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Top

Russian

Идеи цветочных украшений для дома или офиса

Идеи цветочных украшений для дома или офиса

Вот несколько простых способов, вы можете использовать цветы, чтобы украсить ваш дом или офис.

 Вход/Фойе. Прикрепите небольшие вазы, содержащих короткие стебли свежих цветов, чтобы готовый венок и повесить его на входную дверь, чтобы приветствовать гостей. Произвести первое впечатление с большой буквы. Украшения стола могут быть ряд чередующихся хрустальные вазы и свечи на ткань бегуна. Сливаясь с непринужденной домашней атмосферой, это главное украшение, чтобы удивить гостей во время обеда или поздний завтрак, ужинов в неформальной обстановке. Свечи обеспечивают освежающую комбинацию, используя элегантность цветов с атмосферой при свечах. Рекомендуемые цветы: Лилии, гвоздики, кустовые розы, альстромерии, хризантемы маргаритки. Купить кустовую розу в Днепропетровске, а также остальные рекомендуемые цветы вы можете в цветочном магазине flower-shop.

 Гостиная. Взять понравившуюся вазу, миску или кувшин заветный античное серебро. Добавьте плавающие свечи и пару цветков, таких как герберы. Семейный номер летом, когда камин не используется, скрасить очаг с обильным ассортиментом сезонных цветов. Разместив несколько одинаковых цветов на мантии рядом с семейными фотографиями, также замечательно скрасят гостиную.

Кухня. Обрезать подоконник коллекцией терракотовых горшков с использованием комбинаций трав и солнцелюбивые растения, такие как каланхоэ, африканских фиалок или первоцветов. Старой воды кувшины, старинные чайники, классические урны или даже изодранные глиняные горшки где можно разместить цветочную композицию. Рекомендуемые цветы: Альстромерии, гвоздики, фрезии, розы, дельфиниум, шток, астры, статицы. Купить букет альстромерий в Днепропетровске , заказать букет роз, или других цветов легко с цветочным магазином flower-shop, качественная доставка цветов по Днепропетровску.

 Спальня. Чайные розы, фрезии, пионы, сирень и ландыши, все вкусно ароматный выбор для вазы на тумбочке. Цветы в спальне замечательное приветствие гостя, или просто приятный подарок для себя.

Домашний Офис. Дайте себе насладится природой, сохраняя цветущие или зеленые растения рядом с вашим компьютером или факсом.

Читайте также: Цветочная терапия

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2017 — Доставка цветов, подарков в Днепропетровске и области. Купить цветы Днепропетровск. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top