English

How to choose the bride's bouquet?

How to choose the bride's bouquet?

Wedding is one of the most important and exciting event for all of us. Preparations all are cherished and carefully. This is not surprising because such an event can be once and for life. Because everybody wants that the wedding went perfectly and at the highest level. You need to think about the image of the bride and groom, a hall for celebrations, a Seating chart and much more. But one of the most important attributes is the bride's bouquet. Where do without him? This bouquet is suited with trepidation.

Any bride wants her bouquet was special, not like everyone and of course the most beautiful. This bouquet has to be perfect, and then the bride will feel like the most beautiful and original. Before buy wedding bouquet is acquainted with the secrets of his choice.

The first thing you need to consider that the design of the bouquet is completely combined with the image of the young. It should be noted that it is not necessary to choose too bright a floral arrangement. Against a white or light-colored dresses it would look too ridiculous. The bouquet is a very important attribute, but it should not distract the attention of the guests and relatives from young. In that case, if you still wanted your bouquet was a bright and extraordinary, then you should make the appropriate makeup that will also stand out against the dresses. In this case, everything will look beautiful and you will see the balance.

If you have the dress is not perfectly white, and, for example, in the shade of ivory or champagne, you should pay attention to the bouquets that are made from flowers in pastel shades (pale pink, beige). These shades should be chosen to ensure that the color of the dress did not seem dirty. The bouquet should be chosen in such a way that it was a few shades darker than the color of the wedding dress. So you will look just perfect. Your way is unusual, memorable and most beautiful.

It is better to choose a bouquet so that he is not heavy, and preferably with the capsule for the water. Quite often the wedding ceremony is accompanied by a photo shoot, during which wearing a half day of heavy bouquet will be very inconvenient and problematic.

to Order a wedding bouquet in the river , you can on our website or by phone. Our fairies floral fulfill you every whim and bouquet of any complexity. We fulfill orders in the shortest terms and deliver them to any email address.

See also: Gifts

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2018 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepr and area. Buy flowers Dnepro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

Russian

Как выбрать букет невесты?

Как выбрать букет невесты?

Свадьба одно из самых важных и волнительных событий для каждого из нас. К ее подготовке все относятся трепетно и внимательно. Это не удивительно, ведь такое событие может быть один раз и на всю жизнь. Потому всем хочется, чтобы свадьба прошла идеально и на высшем уровне. Нужно обязательно продумать образ жениха и невесты, зал для проведения торжества, рассадку гостей и многое другое. Но одним из самых важных атрибутов является букет невесты. Куда же без него? К такому букету подходят с особым трепетом.

Любой невесте хочется, чтобы именно ее букет был особенным, не таким как у всех и естественно самым красивым. Такой букет должен быть просто идеальным и тогда невеста будет чувствовать себя самой красивой и оригинальной. Прежде чем купить свадебный букет, стоит ознакомиться с секретами его выбора.

Первым дело нужно продумать, чтобы дизайн букета полностью сочетался с образом молодых. Стоит отметить, что не нужно подбирать слишком яркую цветочную композицию. На фоне белого или светлого платья он будет смотреться слишком нелепо. Букет является очень важным атрибутом, но он не должен отвлекать внимание гостей и родственников от молодых. В том случае, если вы все-таки хотели, чтобы ваш букет невесты был ярким и неординарным, тогда стоит сделать соответствующий макияж, который будет также выделятся на фоне платья. В таком случае все будет смотреться красиво и будет виден баланс.

Если у вас будет платье не идеально белого цвета, а, например, в оттенке айвори или брызги шампанского, то стоит обратить внимание на букеты, которые будут выполнены из цветов пастельных оттенков (нежно-розовые, бежевые). Такие оттенки стоит выбирать, для того, чтобы цвет платья не казался грязным. Букет нужно выбирать таким образом, чтобы он был на несколько тонов темнее, чем цвет свадебного платья. Так вы будете выглядеть просто идеально. Ваш образ будет необычным, запоминающимся и самым красивым.

Лучше выбирать букет таким образом, чтобы он не тяжел и желательно с капсулой для воды. Ведь зачастую свадебная церемония сопровождается фотосессией, во время которой, носить пол дня тяжелый букет будет очень неудобно и проблематично.

Заказать доставку свадебного букета в Днепре вы сможете на нашем сайте или по телефону. Наши феи флористики выполнят для вас любой каприз и букет любой сложности. Мы выполняем заказы в самые короткие сроки и доставляем их по любому указанному адресу.

Читайте также: Подарки своими руками

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2018 — Доставка цветов Днепр и области. Купить цветы Днепр. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top