English

How to care for flowers on hot days?

How to care for flowers on hot days?

In the summer. Like any other plants, indoor flowers rather actively begin to develop. That is why in this season they need special attention. The owner must regularly monitor their condition, water it in a timely manner and follow all the necessary rules of care. But besides this, there are still a number of rules, how to care for flowers in the heat.

Watering indoor flowers

During warm summer days, evaporation increases significantly, respectively, the earth very quickly becomes dry. If the plant will experience a lack of moisture, there will be a failure in the circulation of nutrients. In addition, rare watering plants can lead to inhibition or complete arrest of flower development. In the most difficult situations, the lack of moisture in general can be the main cause of plant death.

But it is worth remembering that the amount of fluid required in the summer, may change significantly. It all depends directly on the conditions in which the flower "lives". If it is very hot outside and the temperature rises above +30 degrees, you will need to water the plants once a day or even several. But as soon as the temperature subsided due to rains, then much less water would be needed. Basically, all home plants themselves demonstrate when they need moisture. Just look at the state of the soil in the pot. We recommend using exclusively distilled water for irrigation, it has a beneficial effect on the condition of the plant. Today, automatic irrigation systems are especially popular. It is very convenient, the plants will use water independently, even if you missing some time at home.

Caring for flowers in summer should also include the following actions:

  • feeding;
  • spraying;
  • garter and trim;
  • pest control.

    We recommend feeding plants with special fertilizers, which include potassium-phosphorus elements. After such feeding, most of the flowers release new leaves and flowers. If you notice such updates, continue to feed, but replace the tool with the one in which nitrogen elements are present.

    In the summer, do not forget about the pests, because at this time they behave as actively as possible. Therefore, we recommend regularly to check if they are bred in the pot of your flower. If you notice the appearance of such pests, immediately buy an insecticide and treat your "householder".

    See also: Flower arrangements in boxes

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2019 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepr and area. Buy flowers Dnepro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

Russian

Как ухаживать за цветами в жаркие дни?

Как ухаживать за цветами в жаркие дни?

В летнее время года. Как и любые другие растения, комнатные цветы достаточно активно начинают развиваться. Именно поэтому в этот сезон они нуждаются в особенном внимании. Владелец должен регулярно следить за их состоянием, своевременно поливать и соблюдать все необходимые правила ухода. Но кроме этого, существует еще целый ряд правил, как ухаживать за цветами в жару.

Полив комнатных цветов

Во время теплых летних дней, значительно увеличивается испарение, соответственно земля очень быстро становится сухой. Если растение будет испытывать недостаток влаги, произойдет сбой в циркуляции питательных элементов. Кроме этого редкий полив растения способен привести к торможению или полной остановке развития цветка. В самых трудных ситуациях, отсутствие влаги вообще может стать основной причиной гибели растения.

Но стоит помнить, что количество жидкости, необходимой в летнее время года, может значительно измениться. Все зависит непосредственно от условий, в которых «проживает» цветок. Если на улице очень жарко и температура поднимается выше +30 градусов, потребуется поливать растения один раз в сутки или даже несколько. Но как только температура спала из-за дождей, тогда воды потребуется гораздо меньше. В основном все домашние растения самостоятельно демонстрируют, когда им нужна влага. Достаточно просто посмотреть на состояние почвы в горшке. Для полива рекомендуем применять исключительно отстоявшуюся воду, она благотворно влияет на состояние растения. На сегодня особенной популярностью пользуются системы автоматического полива. Это очень удобно, растения самостоятельно будут употреблять воду, даже если вы отсутствуете некоторое время дома.

Уход за цветами летом также должен включать в себя следующие действия:

  • подкормка;
  • опрыскивание;
  • подвязка и обрезка;
  • борьба с вредителями.

Подкармливать растения рекомендуем специальными удобрениями, в состав которых входят калийно-фосфорные элементы. После такого подкармливания большая часть цветов выпускает новые листья и цветы. Если заметили такие обновления, продолжайте подкармливать, но замените средство на то, в котором присутствую азотные элементы.

Летом не забывайте о вредителях, так как в это время они ведут себя максимально активно. Поэтому рекомендуем регулярно проверять, не завелись ли они в горшке вашего цветка. Если заметите появление таких вредителей, сразу же покупайте инсектицид и обрабатывайте своего «домашнего жителя».

Читайте также: Цветочные композиции в коробках

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2019 — Доставка цветов Днепр и области. Купить цветы Днепр. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top