English

Flowers from crepe paper

Flowers from crepe paper

The flowers are always very beautiful and colorful, they bring joy and fill the house with fragrance. We all like to have a full house, but given that it is often not easy to find flowers that we want at any time of the year, we can prepare them in the house, using the material very easy to work with, crepe paper. 

Also by the way, buy flowers in Dnepropetrovsk, you can contact us at the Internet store, flower shop, we have a large selection of fresh flowers, you can order any bouquet, order flower, and our courier will deliver your order to the desired location, and most importantly quickly and in a timely manner.

 
Create beautiful flowers with crepe paper is much easier than you think, and in a few moves we can make flower arrangements that are suitable for our home and surprise our friends.
To achieve any flower you must study it in all its parts, as each flower is different, and to play better, you must determine all the details with great precision, each flower usually consists of five main parts: bowl; corolla (consists of a set of petals); petals; pistils (the part that contains the pollen, and that makes it much more natural artificial flower, as a rule, it is a contrasting color than the petals); the stem and leaves (the stem is a very important part of the flower, as he claims, and should be coordinated with the flower, in shape and size.
A better material for the execution of corrugated paper flower (you can easily find all stationery products), in fact, this type of paper is very flexible and lends itself well to any type of treatment, available in various colors.

To make flowers from crepe paper is not necessary, just crepe paper, but serve a number of other materials which, as a rule, at our house, but that should be prepared before you start.
First, you need to buy different types of crepe paper, in the sale you will find different weighting, but we must use something from 180 grams (buy different colors), then take the scissors are suitable for paper and other the scissor to cut the wires for iron (you can also use pliers). Also normal wire and wire color ( easily found at most hardware stores or garden), which will serve as the stem of flowers and, finally, prepare tape and paper masking tape for florists.

The first thing to do when you are about to crepe paper flower are the petals.
To cut a strip of crepe paper long (50 cm) and high 8/10 cm, take the upper part and slightly with hands, then outwards (this will be the upper part of the flower), if you want, you can even create a small frill rolling up a portion of the crepe paper on the pencil solve all the paper out, pause for a few seconds and then remove the pencil, you will see that the paper will take the form.
Drove this strip of paper to form a sort of flower, and close it at the bottom with glue, green paper.
And then proceed to the preparation of the stock, add the wire with adhesive tape.
Now you need to prepare the leaves, cut from crepe paper green and promyat well with the hands, then apply to the center of the wire and secure it with adhesive tape. Finally, secure the stem under the flower with ribbon, remember to fasten very well all of this so that the flower can not be removed.

See also: How to grow tulips
 

 
 

 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2016 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepropetrovsk and area. Buy flowers Dnepropetrovsk. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Top

Russian

Цветы из креп бумаги

Цветы из креп бумаги

Цветы всегда очень красивые и красочные, они приносят радость и наполняют дом ароматом. Все мы хотели бы иметь полный дом, но, учитывая, что зачастую не легко найти цветы, которые мы хотим в любое время года, мы можем подготовить их в дом, используя материал очень прост в работе, креп бумага. 

Также к слову, купить цветы в Днепропетровске, вы можете у нас в интеренет магазине flower-shop, у нас большой выбор свежих цветов, вы можете заказать любой букет, заказать композицию из цветов, и наш курьер доставит ваш заказ в нужное место, а главное быстро и своевременно.

 
Создавать красивые цветы с бумаги креп гораздо проще, чем вы думаете, и в несколько ходов мы можем сделать композиции из цветов, подходящие для нашего дома и удивить наших друзей.
Для достижения любой цветок необходимо изучить его во всех его частях, так как каждый цветок отличается, и играть лучше, необходимо определить все детали с большой точностью, каждый цветок состоит, как правило, из пяти основных частей: чаша; corolla (состоит из набора лепестков); лепестков; пестиков (часть, которая содержит пыльцу, и, что делает его гораздо более натуральный искусственный цветок, как правило, это контрастные цвета, чем лепестки); стебель и листья (стебель является очень важной частью цветка, так как он утверждает, и должен быть согласован с цветком, по форме и размерам).
Материал лучше для исполнения цветка гофрированная бумага (можно легко найти во всех канцелярских товаров), на самом деле, этот тип бумаги, это очень эластичный и хорошо поддается любому типу обработки, доступные в различных цветов.

Чтобы сделать цветы из креп бумаги не нужно, только бумага crepe, но служат ряд других материалов, которые, как правило, у нас в доме, но, что следует подготовить перед началом работы.
Во-первых, необходимо купить различные типы бумаги креп, в продаже вы найдете различные взвешивания, но мы должны использовать то, от 180 грамм (покупайте разных цветов), затем возьмите ножницы подходят для бумаги и другие ножницы, чтобы вырезать провода для утюга (вы можете также использовать кусачки). Также проволоки нормальной и проволоки цветной ( его можно легко найти в хозяйственных магазинах или в саду), который будет служить для стебля цветов и, наконец, приготовьте клейкую ленту бумаги и клейкой ленты для флористов.

Первое, что нужно сделать, когда производится цветок крепированной бумаги являются лепестки.
Нарезать полоски крепированной бумаги длинные (50 см) и высокие 8/10 см, возьмите верхнюю часть и слегка руками, затем наружу (это будет верхняя часть цветка), если вы хотите, вы можете даже создать небольшие оборки засучив часть крепированной бумаги на карандаш все решают бумаги наружу, задержись на несколько секунд и затем уберите карандаш, вы увидите, что бумага примет форму.
Подкатил эта полоса бумаги образуют своего рода цветок, и закройте ее в нижней части с помощью клея, бумага зеленая.
А затем приступить к подготовке штока, добавьте в проволоки с помощью клейкой ленты.
Теперь нужно подготовить листья, нарезать из бумаги креп зеленый и промыть хорошо руками, затем нанесите в центр, части проволоки и закрепите его с помощью клейкой ленты. Наконец, закрепите стебель под цветком с лентой, помните, крепить очень хорошо все это так, чтоб цветок не можно было снять.

Читайте также: Как вырастить тюльпаны
 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2017 — Доставка цветов, подарков в Днепропетровске и области. Купить цветы Днепропетровск. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top