English

Flowers for Leo

Flowers for Leo

Leo: July 23 - August 22

Zodiac sign: the most dominant, spontaneous, creative and extroverted of all the zodiac signs. Strong, noble, confident, those who are born under this sign large thinks, the thought turns to action.  Leo warm-hearted, generous, loving and loves attention.

Colors for Leo:

Women born under the sign of Leo are strong, determined, reliable. Therefore, the flowers for them should also have character. the Roses with long stem, red hot, colors are perfect.

Also for Leo fit this floral arrangement which matches his fiery character – like a bouquet of flowers filled with sunflowers that attract the attention. Flower coincides with the strength that comes from the Lion.

to Order a bouquet for Leo, You can successfully flower online store flower-shop.com.ua. The best team of specialists will design a beautiful floral arrangement  and perform a fast delivery in any place convenient for You.

the see alsoFlowers for Virgo

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2017 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepropetrovsk and area. Buy flowers Dnepropetrovsk. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

Russian

Цветы для Льва

Цветы для Льва

Лев: 23 Июля - 22 Августа

Знак зодиака: самый доминантный, спонтанный, творческий и экстраверт из всех знаков зодиака. Сильный, благородный, уверенный в себе, те кто рожден под этим знаком крупно мыслит, от мысли переходит к действиям.  Лев участливый, щедрый,  любящий и очень любит внимание.

Цветы для Льва:

Женщины, рожденные под знаком льва сильные, решительные, надежные. Поэтому, цветы для них также должны иметь характер. Розы с длинным стеблем, горячего красного цвета идеально подходят.

Также для Льва подходит такая цветочная композиция которая соответствует его огненному характеру – как букет цветов, наполненный подсолнухами, привлекающий внимание. Цветок совпадает с силой, что исходит от Льва.

Заказать букет для Льва, Вы успешно можете в цветочном интернет-магазине flower-shop.com.ua. Команда лучших специалистов оформят красивую цветочную композицию,  а также выполнят быструю доставку в любое удобное для Вас место.

Читайте такжеЦветы для Девы

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2017 — Доставка цветов, подарков в Днепропетровске и области. Купить цветы Днепропетровск. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top