English

Flower therapy

Flower therapy

Researchers from with Rutgers University has determined that with gift flower improves mood, in the study observed in a good mood that lasted for several days. with Chinese healers - who with believe long to "the power of the flower" withtalk that you should not stop there. They say you with can with use with colors, to call any effect with emotions that the secret with bouquetE. Every color creates with miscellaneous with frequency light waves, they believe, what with journey through with retina and with optic nerve down, chain response responses in body. Neurotransmitters released, inducing production soothing hormones as with melatonin, stimulating hormones, as with adrenaline, with increase mood hormones serotonin. Here, with you with can with enjoy physical and with emotional benefits colors:

Increase energy red roses. Because red, highest lowest vibrating and long wave, stimulates adrenal glands, invigorating. The to Buy roses in Dnepropetrovsk can in the online store flower-shop, timely delivery and freshness of flowers guaranteed! 

 Boost confidence irises. Color Indigo stimulates pineal gland brain, which is controller sleep. Indigo also helps free the mind worries, fear braking. the Buy irises in Dnepropetrovsk is easy with flower store, flower shop, order a bouquet very easy, once you place your order on the website or contact the Manager.

Boost vigilance sunflowers.  Yellow light waves stimulate the brain, what makes you alert sane strong. And as associate yellow sun and daylight, said to help us feel more optimistic.

Get good night sleep bells. Blue leads generation melotonin, brain chemical substance helps us relax and sleep. Blue also stimulates the thyroid gland to produce thyroxine-the hormone that regulates metabolic rate.

Prevent allergies orange daisies. Orange strengthens immune system and easy, what turn spring allergies. Orange also has a strong beneficial effect digestive system and can stimulate sexual organs.

Relieve stress with lilacs. Violet cool us, relief "hot" conditions such as heat rash and sunburn, and inhibiting hunger balancing metabolism. It also stimulates the pituitary gland, the part of the brain that relieves stress.-anti beta-endorphins.

See also: Roses and their relationship to humans

 
 

 

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2016 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepropetrovsk and area. Buy flowers Dnepropetrovsk. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Top

Russian

Цветочная терапия

Цветочная терапия

Исследователи с Ратгерского университета определили, что подаренный цветок повышает настроение, в исследовании наблюдалось хорошее настроение, которое длилось несколько дней. китайские целители - кто давно верили "силу цветка" - говорят, не стоит останавливаться на достигнутом. Они говорят, что вы - можете цветы, чтобы вызвать какую любо силу эмоции, весь секрет в букете. Каждый цвет создает различные частоты световых волн, они считают, путешествие сетчатка зрительный нерв вниз цепной реакцию соответствующих реакций в организме. Нейротрансмиттеры затем отпустили, индуцирующий выделка успокаивающих гормонов, мелатонин, стимулируя гормоны, как адреналин, повышение настроения гормонов серотонин. Здесь, можете насладиться физической эмоциональной выгоды цветов:

Увеличение энергии с красными розами. Поскольку красный, зарегистрирована самая низкая скорость вибрации длиной волны, стимулирует надпочечники, добавляет энергии. в Купить розы в Днепропетровске можно в интернет магазине flower shop, своевременная доставка и свежесть цветов гарантируем! 

 Повысить уверенность в себе с ирисами. Цвет индиго стимулирует шишковидную железу мозга, что регулятором сна. Индиго помогает освободить разум от забот, страха торможение. в Купить ирисы в Днепропетровске, легко с цветочным магазином flower shop, заказать букет очень просто, стоит лишь оформить заказ на сайте или связаться с менеджером.

Увеличить бдительность с подсолнухами.  Желтые световые волны стимулируют работу мозга, что делает вас бдительным, здравомыслящим решительным. поскольку мы ассоциируем желтый цвет с лучами солнца дневного света, сказал, чтобы помочь нам чувствовать себя оптимистично.

Получить хороший ночной сон с колокольчиков. Синий вызывает выработку melotonin мозгом химическое вещество помогает нам расслабиться спать спокойно. Синий стимулирует щитовидную железу, чтобы выпустить тироксина-гормона, что регулирует скорость обмена веществ.

Предотвратить аллергии с оранжевыми ромашками. Оранжевый укрепляет иммунную систему легкие может предотвратить весенней аллергии. Оранжевый имеет мощный благоприятный влияние на пищеварительную систему может стимулировать половые органы.

Снять стресс с сиренью. Вайолет охлаждающая нас облегчения "горячих" условиях, таких как жара сыпь солнечные ожоги, подавляя чувство голода балансировка обмена веществ. стимулирует гипофиз, той части мозга, снимает напряжение-борьба бета-эндорфинов.

Читайте также: Розы и их отношение к человеку

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2017 — Доставка цветов, подарков в Днепропетровске и области. Купить цветы Днепропетровск. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top