English

Flower arrangements in boxes

Flower arrangements in boxes

One of the most beautiful and non-binding gifts are flowers. They can be presented to relatives, beloved woman, leadership, etc. The bouquet symbolizes attention and desire to demonstrate their attitude to a person. But it is worth remembering that the trends in floristics also do not stand still, they change annually, they are improved and developed. Now considered fashionable flowers in a box, which have become an excellent alternative to the standard bouquet.

Features of colors in the box

Quite often now in florist shops you can find compositions in hat boxes of any shape. Receiving such a gift, the recipient will definitely be delighted. Buy flowers in a box to give to birthday. Most often they are purchased as a supplement to a wedding gift. For a surprise favorite, this option is also great. This fashion trend provides that you can make such a gift in any style and shade. Florists regularly experiment and create gentle compositions, as well as bright enough, depending on the event for which the gift is intended.

The staff of our online store create magic compositions with the help of living plants. The online catalog presents a large number of options. If you have not found one, contact the florists, they will create a unique gift with all the wishes. Depending on the case, you can order the original box. In addition, roses in a box and special sets in the shape of hearts.

Our experienced florists make compositions only with the help of fresh plants. In order for them to last for as long as possible, the stems are placed in color in a special sponge. But besides this, we recommend to recipients:

  • put a gift in a dark and cool place;
  • sometimes add water to the sponge;
  • do not get flowers from the sponge.

    But only before making a purchase, we recommend to determine the shape of the box. It is necessary that it also corresponds to the event. Choose the right style and colors. Such a gift can tell a lot to the recipient, you don’t even have to say anything. As soon as you make the right choice, order their delivery of flowers & nbsp; Flower shop. The courier will deliver as quickly as possible to the specified address.

    See also: Which bouquet to choose as a sign of gratitude?

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2019 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepr and area. Buy flowers Dnepro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

Russian

Цветочные композиции в коробках

Цветочные композиции в коробках

Одним из самых красивых и не обязывающих подарков, являются цветы. Их можно преподносить родственникам, любимой женщине, руководству и т.д. Букет символизирует внимание и желание продемонстрировать свое отношение к человеку. Но стоит помнить о том, что тенденции во флористике также не стоят на месте, они меняются ежегодно, совершенствуются и развиваются. Сейчас считаются модными цветы в коробке, которые стали отличной альтернативой стандартному букету.

Особенности цветов в коробке

Достаточно часто сейчас во флористических магазинах можно встретить композиции в шляпных коробках любой формы. Получая такой презент, получатель однозначно будет в восторге. Купить цветы в коробке можно для того чтобы подарить на день рождения. Чаще всего их приобретают в качестве дополнения к подарку на свадьбу. Для сюрприза любимой, такой вариант также отлично подойдет. Данная модная тенденция предусматривает то, что оформлять такой подарок можно в любом стиле и оттенке. Флористы регулярно экспериментируют и создают нежные композиции, а также достаточно яркие, в зависимости от события, для которого предназначается презент.

Сотрудники нашего интернет-магазина создают волшебные композиции при помощи живых растений. В онлайн каталоге представлено большое количество вариантов. Если не нашли подходящий, свяжитесь с флористами, они создают уникальный подарок с учетом всех пожеланий. В зависимости от случая, можно заказать оригинальную коробку. Кроме этогомы предлагаем дополнение композиции особенными аксессуарами. Для романтического свидания присутствуют розы в коробке и особенные наборы в форме сердец.

Наши опытные флористы составляют композиции только при помощи свежих растений. Для того чтобы они как можно дольше просуществовали, стебли цветом размещаются в специальной губке. Но кроме этого мы рекомендуем получателям:

  • поместить подарок в темном и прохладном месте;
  • иногда добавлять воду в губку;
  • не доставать цветы из губки.

Но только перед тем как совершить покупку, рекомендуем определиться с формой коробки. Необходимо чтобы она тоже соответствовала событию. Выбирайте подходящий стиль и цветы. Такой подарок способен о многом рассказать получателю, вам не придется даже ничего говорить. Как только сделаете правильный выбор, заказывайте доставку цветов их  Flower shop. Курьер осуществит доставку максимально быстро по указанному адресу.

Читайте также: Какой букет выбрать в знак благодарности?

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2019 — Доставка цветов Днепр и области. Купить цветы Днепр. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top