English

A bouquet of flowers on the last call

A bouquet of flowers on the last call

One of the most solemn events in the life of a person is the last call. This holiday symbolizes the end of childhood and transition into adulthood. Every year in schools all over our country, such events are held. In school life there have been UPS and downs, joy and bitterness. All these significant moments in a child's life, so you should prepare for the last call in advance. The training includes not only buying clothes and shoes, but the acquisition of colors to school. Bouquets on this solemn day to give not only to teachers but to all school staff: head teacher, Director, nurse.

What colors are important to give?

Since the last call – holiday may, in some cities, even in June, a huge selection of colors. to Buy flowers to last call any, it is advisable to consider the preferences of teachers, if you know about them. In that case, if the tastes is unknown, please note such unique options as:

the

  • the
  • sunflowers;
  • the
  • gerbera;
  • the
  • chrysanthemum;
  • the
  • peonies.

They will all look fairly bright and ambitious. If we talk about flower etiquette, composition on a celebration should be done in a red hue, yellow or green. Each of these colors symbolize something. For example, red – love, which will forever remain in the graduates of the school, yellow – farewell to the youth, green – continuation of the journey of life.

The bouquet should be originally decorated, you can emphasize the direction in which the particular teacher. Doing it experienced florists with decorative elements. If the gift is intended for teachers of geography, you can Supplement it with decorative globe. If you give the song to the class teacher, attach to the bouquet the photo.

Where to buy a beautiful composition?

Order flowers delivered to school you can in our online store Flower shop. We exist on the market for quite a long time for this period could make a positive impression on all customers. Our team consists of experienced florists that will not just tell you what plants are best added to the composition, but also to realize the most extraordinary imagination. As before such a solemn event are always short of time, use the delivery service of bouquets. The composition can be delivered directly to the school. During registration, specify the address. Fresh flowers will be delivered safe and sound!

See also: Bouquet day Mother

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2018 — Delivery of flowers, gifts in Dnepr and area. Buy flowers Dnepro. All the news

Bouquets, Rose, Flowers, Composition, Gifts, Wedding bouquets

Flowers delivery in Ukraine

Top

Russian

Букет цветов на последний звонок

Букет цветов на последний звонок

Одним из самых торжественных праздников в жизни человека, является последний звонок. Это торжество символизирует окончание детства и переход во взрослую жизнь. Каждый год во всей школах нашей страны проходят такие мероприятия. В школьной жизни бывали падения и взлеты, радость и горечь. Все эти моменты значимы в жизни ребенка, поэтому стоит готовиться к последнему звонку заранее. В подготовку входит не только покупка праздничной одежды и обуви, но и приобретение цветов в школу. Букеты в этот торжественный день принято дарить не только учителям, но всему школьному персоналу: завучу, директор, медсестре.

Какие цветы актуально дарить?

Так как последний звонок – праздник майский, в некоторых городах даже июньский, выбор цветов огромен. Купить цветы на последний звонок можно любые, желательно учитывать предпочтения учителя, если вы о них знаете. В том случае, если вкусы неизвестны, обратите внимание на такие оригинальные варианты как:

  • подсолнухи;
  • герберы;
  • хризантемы;
  • пионы.

Все они будут выглядеть достаточно ярко и масштабно. Если говорить о цветочном этикете, то композиции на такое торжество должны быть выполнены в красном оттенке, желтом или зеленом. Каждый из этих цветов, что-то символизирует. Например, красный – любовь, которая останется навсегда у выпускников к школе, желтый – расставание с юностью, зеленый – продолжение жизненного пути.

Букет должен быть оформлен оригинально, можно подчеркнуть даже направление, в котором работает тот или иной учитель. Делают это опытные флористы при помощи декоративных элементов. Если презент предназначен для учителя географии, можно дополнить его декоративным глобусом. Если будете дарить композицию классному руководителю, прикрепите к букету школьные фотографии.

Где купить красивую композицию?

Заказать доставку цветов в школу вы можете в нашем интернет-маркете Flower-shop. Мы существует на рынке уже достаточно давно, за этот период смогли произвести положительное впечатление на всех клиентов. В нашей команде трудятся опытные флористы, которые не просто подскажут, какие растения лучше добавить в композицию, но и воплотят в жизнь самые неординарные фантазии. Так как перед таким торжественным событием всегда не хватает времени, воспользуйтесь услугой доставки букетов. Композиции могут быть доставлены прямо в школу. Просто во время оформления заявки, укажите необходимый адрес. Свежие цветы будут доставлены в целости и сохранности!

Читайте также: Букет в день Матери

 

© Flower-shop 2005-2018 — Доставка цветов Днепр и области. Купить цветы Днепр. Все новости

Букеты, РозыЦветыКомпозицииПодаркиСвадебные букеты

Доставка цветов по Украине

Top